Field service – Our sia team

We at sia Abrasives attach particular importance to maintaining close contact with customers, suppliers and partners. Here we introduce to you your local sia team, so that you always know who you are dealing with.

Colin White

Global Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 07967967917
Colin.White@sia-abrasives.com

Colin is responsible for Global Key account growth, supporting all sia Group Companies.

Jamie Henderson

Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 07767870319
Jamie.henderson@sia-abrasives.com

Jamie covers all of the UK and the Republic of Ireland, developing sales with Key account partners and end users, as well as managing major national accounts. He is personally responsible for key accounts and supports the local sia Abrasives area managers across the UK within his sector market. Jamie is also part of the sia Abrasives senior management team.

Paul Taplin

UK & Ireland Industrial Sales Manager
Phone: 07825147180
Paul.Taplin@sia-abrasives.com

Paul is responsible for the day to day running of the UK Industrial sales Team and also has responsibilities for Key accounts in Southern and Northern Ireland. Paul is also part of the Senior Management Team for sia G.B.

Rob Scotting

ART Manager
Phone: 07768 636947
Robert.scotting@sia-abrasives.com

Rob is responsible for the overal Automotive Division as well as developing sales of sia Abrasives products inline with the companies objectives. Rob is also part of the sia Abrasives GB senior management team.

Matthew Swan

Area Sales Manager –Scotland, North East, North West & East Yorkshire & West Yorkshire
Phone: 07525730764
Matthew.swan@sia-abrasives.com

Matthew’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

Shaun Matthew

Area sales Manager – East and South East
Phone: 07896523619
Shaun.matthew@sia-abrasives.com

Shaun’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

Damian Desouza

Area Sales Manager – East, West Midlands, Lincolnshire & South Yorkshire
Phone: 07813 354582
Damian.desouza@sia-abrasives.com

Damian's role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

 

Philippa McMullen

Area Sales Manager -North West
Phone: 07896253613
philippa.mcmullen@sia-abrasives.com

Philippa’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.
 

 

Dean Slocombe

Area Sales Manager - South West & South Wales
Phone: 07813 633042
Dean.slocombe@sia-abrasives.com

Dean’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

Ellie Sword

Uk Telesales Manager
Phone: 07597011094
Helena.Sword@sia-abrasives.com

Ellie is responsible for maintaining and growing the role of Telesales across the UK and Ireland, supporting the local Area Sales Managers and promoting and selling sia Abrasives and sia products.