Field service – Our sia team

We at sia Abrasives attach particular importance to maintaining close contact with customers, suppliers and partners. Here we introduce to you your local sia team, so that you always know who you are dealing with.

Colin White

Key Accounts Manager
Phone: 07967 967917
colin.white@sia-abrasives.com

Colin covers all of the UK and the Republic of Ireland, developing sales in the Aerospace and Medical Industries, as well as managing major national accounts. He is personally responsible for key accounts and supports the local sia Abrasives area managers across the UK within his sector market.

Jamie Henderson

Divisional Sales Manager
Phone: 07767 870319
Jamie.henderson@sia-abrasives.com

Jamie’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company’s distribution and improve end user methodology.

Kevin Finnie

Divisional Sales Manager (South)
Phone: 07870 705775
Kevin.finnie@sia-abrasives.com

Kevin’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia product, as well as support the company’s distribution and improve end user methodology.

Rob Scotting

Divisional Sales Manager
Phone: 07768 636947
robert.scotting@sia-abrasives.com

Rob's role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

Shaun Matthew

Area sales Manager - South East
Phone: 07896523619
Shaun.matthew@sia-abrasives.com

Shaun's role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

Damian De Souza

Area Sales Manager - East Midlands, Lincolnshire & South Yorkshire
Phone: 07813 354582
Damian.desouza@sia-abrasives.com

Damian's role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

Dean Slocombe

Area Sales Manager - South West & South Wales
Phone: 07813 633042
Dean.slocombe@sia-abrasives.com

Dean's role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company's distribution and improve end user methodology.

 

Andy Knight

Area Sales Manager - South East
Phone: 07972 774946
andy.knight@sia-abrasives.com

Andy’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company’s distribution and improve end user methodology.
 

 

Matthew Swan

Area Sales Manager - North, West & East Yorkshire & the North East
Phone: 07525730764
Matthew.swan@sia-abrasives.com

Mathews’s role is to promote and sell sia Abrasives and sia products, as well as support the company’s distribution and improve end user methodology.

Philippa McMullen

North West and Scotland
Phone: 07896253613
philippa.mcmullen@sia-abrasives.com